What is Something That I Have Learned This year

This year was my first science fair. I did it on How does the color of light effect the growth of plants. As a result I learned about the scientific method, the light Spectrum and how to present my project.

 

I learned a lot about the scientific method. I  did this because it is how you organize it. And it is a big part about the scientific method

 

There is something that I learned called the Electromagnetic spectrum it is electricity and how it works.

 

 

 

I  learned about organizing and presenting my project this is how you organize it. First the question, my question is how does the color the of light affect the growth of plants. The next thing is the hypothesis which you think is going  to happen.Then I did the method. the method is the actual project. then I watched it grow and grow some more. with the light on top.my results where that the blue plant won.

 

 

 

I learned  about the scientific method. The electromagnetic and electricity. And I learned how to organize and present my project. My hypothesis was right because the blue plant won. That why I learned about the science fair project.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*